Reprinted from Georgia's Department of Human Resources web site.

Members of the Child Protective Services Task Force

 Lezlie Bishop, corporate affairs director
Atlanta, GA

 Julia Bloodworth, executive director
Augusta Child Advocates, Inc.
Augusta, GA

 Cherry Cornelius
Norcross, GA

 Ann Cramer, regional director of corporate community relations and public affairs
Atlanta, GA

 Curley M. Dossman, president
Georgia -Pacific Foundation
Atlanta, GA

 Maria Gonzales, social worker
Hiram, GA

 Dr. Otis Johnson, dean
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Savannah State University

Jeff Lawrence, vice-president of programs and services
Macon Methodist Home for Children
Macon, GA

 Doug Nelson, president,
Annie E. Casey Foundation
Baltimore, MD

 Dr. Nelson Price,Sr., pastor
Roswell Street Baptist Church
Marietta, GA

 Roy Richards Jr., chairman and CEO
Southwire Company
Carrollton, GA

 Harold Richman, center director
Chapin Hall Center for Children
Chicago, IL

 Patricia Schene Ph.D, consultant in children and family services
Patricia Schene and Associates,
Littleton, Colorado

 Ozie Scott, foster parent
Americus, GA

 Velma Tilly, judge
Juvenile Court
Cartersville, GA

DHR Office of Communications    December 1999

[Back to Terrell Peterson Pages] [GAHSC Home Page]